Follow

Follow eddie_ivens on Twitter Follow eddie_ivens on Twitter

Translate here our blog!

Mostrando postagens com marcador maués 2010. Mostrar todas as postagens
Mostrando postagens com marcador maués 2010. Mostrar todas as postagens

sexta-feira, 17 de junho de 2011

Cartório is pre-ready but where are another buildings?


Well, I'm starting to post anywhere after I forgot to post a photo of week in last week.


This image above is in WIP, or mean, The Former Cartório is pre-ready but, where are
another buildings?


I need to mean. WHERE IS GILDOORF???


Later.

quarta-feira, 8 de junho de 2011

Maués 2010 Beta Version

In grandprixgames.org, our friend RyuLotusFP made a beta version of Maués 2010.

Now we are posting something images here in FP WM-A.

The Startline (Sorry for Ferrari blank textures [Including the terrain])


Maybe don´t hit into Rui Barbosa Turn.

Drive carefully in Col. Tito Leão Chicane or...

...Hits into a wall.

Download Link in 4shared:

More information, read the readme.txt.

See the topic from grandprixgames.org.

Obs: The McLaren MP4-8 car, Senna and Andretti helmets are not included.